Date:       May 20-21, 2022.

Time:       Friday May 20, 12:00 – 18:15, Saturday May 21, 9:00 – 13:00.

Venue:     Auditorium of the Best Western Plus Hotel Groningen Plaza (website, Google Maps).

Dinner:     The conference dinner takes place on Friday May 20, at 19:00 in Restaurant Feithhuis (website, Google Maps)

The full program is available here.


  • there will be no parallel sessions
  • the keynote speech is one hour including questions
  • the plenary talks will be 20 minutes followed by 5 minutes of questions
  • on Friday May 20, there will be a poster session and award, for which the participants can vote anonymously.

List of confirmed presenters (updated regularly)

  • Andres Santos (UCLA)
  • Agnieszka Postepska (University of Groningen)
  • Aico van Vuuren (University of Groningen)
  • Alexandros Theloudis (Tilburg University)
  • Frank Kleibergen (University of Amsterdam)
  • Jad Beyhum (KU Leuven)
  • Jonas Striaukas (UCLouvain)
  • Lina Zhang (University of Amsterdam)
  • Lukas Hoesch (VU Amsterdam)
  • Marina Khismatullina (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Martin Schumann (Maastricht University)
  • Otilia Boldea (Tilburg University)
  • Rutger-Jan Lange (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Stephan Smeekes (Maastricht University)
  • Yicong Lin (VU University)

Poster session participants (updated regularly)

  • Amir Alipoor (Tilburg University)
  • Anne Opschoor (VU Amsterdam)
  • Chang Tan (University of Groningen)
  • Daniel Velasquez Gaviria (Maastricht University)
  • Enzo D’Innocenzo (VU Amsterdam)
  • Gabriela M. Szini (University of Amsterdam)
  • Jens Klooster (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Jhordano Aguilar Loyo (University of Groningen)
  • Karel de Wit (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Marie Ternes (Maastricht University)
  • Nabil Bouamara (KU Leuven)
  • Nick Koning (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
  • Robert Adamek (Maastricht University)
  • Siem Jan Koopman (VU Amsterdam)
  • Shobhit Kulshreshtha (Tilburg University)
  • Timo Schenk (University of Amsterdam)
  • Weihao Chen (Tilburg University)